Follow eufisica

Follow eufisica

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Nobel Prize in Physics 2015

The 2015 Nobel Prize in Physics was awarded to two physicists whose teams discovered a fundamental property of neutrinos. The work of Takaaki Kajita and Arthur B. McDonald showed that those tiny particles (with three types) change from one type to another.
from: symmetrymagazine
Post a Comment

Featured Post

IBSE about Light Pollution

Here is my presentation that happened in the Discover the Cosmos Conference (Volos, Greece - 2013). The presentation was an Inquiry Base...

Twitter Updates

<- widget2 ->

Popular Posts